Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Airhogs games please click here:

Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks  Monday, May 23, 2016 7:00 PM  Opening Night! Come cheer on your AirHogs as they play their home game of the season in Grand Prairie! 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks  Tuesday, May 24, 2016 10:00 AM  Independent School District, "ISD Day" #1 Tuesday: all reserved and box seating will be reserved for ISD students. 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks  Wednesday, May 25, 2016 10:00 AM  Independent School District "ISD Day" #2: all reserved and box seating will be reserved for ISD students. 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Laredo Lemurs  Friday, May 27, 2016 7:30 PM  First Home Weekend Series: 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Laredo Lemurs  Saturday, May 28, 2016 7:30 PM  Pre Memorial Day Game: 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Laredo Lemurs  Sunday, May 29, 2016 2:30 PM  Angles in the Outfield - 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Gary South Shore RailCats  Monday, June 20, 2016 7:05 PM  Military Monday: All active/retired military will receive one free ticket with valid military ID, friends & family will receive half-price tickets. *Offer valid at box office only. 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Gary South Shore RailCats  Tuesday, June 21, 2016 7:05 PM  2 for Tueday:Buy one ticket, get another one free *Offer valid at box office only. 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Gary South Shore RailCats  Wednesday, June 22, 2016 7:05 PM  Bounce House Wednesday: Every Wednesday kids get to enjoy our bounce houses for free 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Joplin Blasters  Friday, June 24, 2016 7:05 PM  All State/Star Wars Night: Come dressed as your favorite Star Wars character! Best dressed will win prizes! The AirHogs will be wearing special Star Wars Jerseys to celebrate as well! 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Joplin Blasters  Saturday, June 25, 2016 7:05 PM  Bark in the Park Day: Bring your friendly furry companions to take in a baseball game with you at our yearly Bark in the Park Day! 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Joplin Blasters  Sunday, June 26, 2016 2:05 PM  Bark in the Park Day Sunday: Bring your friendly furry companions to take in a baseball game with you at our yearly Bark in the Park Day! 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Wichita Wingnuts  Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:05 PM  2 for Tuesday: 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Wichita Wingnuts  Wednesday, July 20, 2016 7:05 PM  Let's Jump Bounce House Wednesday 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Wichita Wingnuts  Thursday, July 21, 2016 7:05 PM  Hog Wild Over Craft Beer, Texas AirHogs' Craft Brewery Night: Join us on July 21st for our only Thirsty Thursday of the year as we will have some of your favorite local craft beers on tap in the Left Field Corner Bar. Dallas Breweries will be in attendance giving away promotional items. 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Sioux Falls Canaries  Saturday, July 23, 2016 5:05 PM  Military Appreciation Day,Game 1: Come help us celebrate our current and former military members at a doubleheader on our Military Appreciation Day! 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Sioux Falls Canaries  Saturday, July 23, 2016 7:05 PM  Military Appreciation Day,Game 2: Come help us celebrate our current and former military members at a doubleheader on our Military Appreciation Day! 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Sioux Falls Canaries  Sunday, July 24, 2016 2:05 PM  Brunch, Bingo, & Baseball: Come drink some mimosas, win prizes in bingo, and watch baseball! 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Laredo Lemurs  Monday, August 8, 2016 7:05 PM  Military Monday: 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Laredo Lemurs  Tuesday, August 9, 2016 7:05 PM  2 for Tuesday: 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Laredo Lemurs  Wednesday, August 10, 2016 7:05 PM  Let's Jump Bounce House Wednesday: Every Wednesday kids get to enjoy our bounce houses for free! 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Joplin Blasters  Thursday, August 11, 2016 7:05 PM  Boobies Babies and Baseball:  
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Joplin Blasters  Friday, August 12, 2016 7:06 PM  Hispanic Heratige Night: 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Joplin Blasters  Saturday, August 13, 2016 7:05 PM  Boy Scout Night:  
Buy 2016 Regular Season  joplin Blasters  Sunday, August 14, 2016 2:05 PM  "Fan Apprecation" Sunday: