Step 1 of 5: Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

Please Note: To access previous Internet Print-At-Home e-Ticket orders and reprint your e-Tickets  here.

To switch to a calendar view click here:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lincoln Saltdogs  Monday, May 19, 2014 7:05 PM  Opening Night - A Salute to the Military! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lincoln Saltdogs  Tuesday, May 20, 2014 10:35 AM  GPISD Education Day #1 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lincoln Saltdogs  Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10:35 AM  GPISD Education Day #2 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Laredo  Thursday, May 22, 2014 7:05 PM  Chamber of Commerce Night, Thirsty Thursday $2 Beer 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Laredo  Friday, May 23, 2014 7:05 PM  Dallas Zoo Night, Foodie Friday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Laredo  Saturday, May 24, 2014 7:05 PM  Team Spirit Night - Foam Finger Giveaway, Showcase Saturday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Laredo  Sunday, May 25, 2014 2:05 PM  Pepsi Family Fun Sunday - $1 hot dogs, $1 sodas, pre-game catch on the field, post-game running of the bases 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Trois-Rivieres  Monday, June 2, 2014 7:05 PM  Military Monday - 1 FREE ticket with military ID, friends and family will receive 50% tickets 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Trois-Rivieres  Tuesday, June 3, 2014 7:05 PM  Taco Tuesday - $1.50 tacos all night! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Trois-Rivieres  Wednesday, June 4, 2014 7:05 PM  "Wine" Down Wednesday - Wine-based drink special will be available 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Trois-Rivieres  Thursday, June 5, 2014 7:05 PM  Vision Night - Support the Dalcliffe-Wynnewood Lions Club by donating gently used eyeglasses & receive a BOGO voucher, Thirsty Thursday - $2 beer 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Wichita  Friday, June 6, 2014 7:05 PM  Star Wars Night, Foodie Friday 
Buy 2014 Special Events  Brandon Carr Celebrity Softball Game  Saturday, June 7, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Wichita  Sunday, June 8, 2014 1:05 PM  Doubleheader, Pepsi Family Fun Sunday - $1 hot dogs, $1 sodas, pre-game catch on the field, post-game running of the bases 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Gary South Shore  Monday, June 16, 2014 7:05 PM  Military Monday - 1 FREE ticket with military ID, friends and family will receive 50% tickets 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Gary South Shore  Tuesday, June 17, 2014 7:05 PM  GetFit Night, Taco Tuesday - $1.50 tacos all night! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Gary South Shore  Wednesday, June 18, 2014 11:05 AM  Summer Camp Day 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Amarillo  Friday, June 20, 2014 7:05 PM  Prostate Cancer Awareness Night, Foodie Friday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Amarillo  Saturday, June 21, 2014 7:05 PM  Showcase Saturday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Amarillo  Sunday, June 22, 2014 2:05 PM  Father's Day, Pepsi Family Fun Sunday - $1 hot dogs, $1 sodas, pre-game catch on the field, post-game running of the bases 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Sious City  Monday, June 30, 2014 7:05 PM  Military Monday - 1 FREE ticket with military ID, friends and family will receive 50% tickets 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Sioux City  Tuesday, July 1, 2014 7:05 PM  Taco Tuesday - $1.50 tacos all night! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Sioux City  Wednesday, July 2, 2014 11:05 AM  Play Hookie with the AirHogs, "Wine" Down Wednesday - Wine-based drink special will be available 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lincoln  Friday, July 4, 2014 6:05 PM  4th of July Celebration, Food Friday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lincoln  Saturday, July 5, 2014 7:05 PM  Grand Prairie Parks & Recreation Night, Foodie Friday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lincoln  Sunday, July 6, 2014 2:05 PM  Pepsi Family Fun Sunday - $1 hot dogs, $1 sodas, pre-game catch on the field, post-game running of the bases 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Wichita  Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7:05 PM  Taco Tuesday - $1.50 tacos all night! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Wichita  Wednesday, July 16, 2014 7:05 PM  QuikTrip Night, "Wine" Down Wednesday - Wine-based drink special will be available 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Wichita  Thursday, July 17, 2014 7:05 PM  Metroplex Parks & Recreation Professionals Night, Thirsty Thursday - $2 beer 
Buy 2013 Regular Season  Quebec  Friday, July 18, 2014 7:05 PM  Dogs & Hogs - Dog Day at QT Park / Girl Scout Night, Foodie Friday  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Quebec  Saturday, July 19, 2014 7:05 PM  Dallas Cowboy Appreciation Night, Showcase Saturday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Quebec  Sunday, July 20, 2014 2:05 PM  Pepsi Family Fun Sunday - $1 hot dogs, $1 sodas, pre-game catch on the field, post-game running of the bases 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Laredo  Sunday, August 3, 2014 6:05 PM  Pepsi Family Fun Sunday - $1 hot dogs, $1 sodas, pre-game catch on the field, post-game running of the bases 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Laredo  Monday, August 4, 2014 7:05 PM  Military Monday - 1 FREE ticket with military ID, friends and family will receive 50% tickets 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Laredo  Tuesday, August 5, 2014 7:05 PM  Taco Tuesday - $1.50 tacos all night! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Laredo  Wednesday, August 6, 2014 7:05 PM  "Wine" Down Wednesday - Wine-based drink special will be available 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Amarillo  Thursday, August 7, 2014 7:05 PM  CrossFit Night, Thirsty Thursday - $2 beer 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Amarillo  Friday, August 8, 2014 7:05 PM  National Homeowners' Night, Foodie Friday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Amarillo  Saturday, August 9, 2014 7:05 PM  Boy Scout Night, Showcase Saturday  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Amarillo  Sunday, August 10, 2014 2:05 PM  Pepsi Family Fun Sunday - $1 hot dogs, $1 sodas, pre-game catch on the field, post-game running of the bases 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Laredo  Monday, August 18, 2014 7:05 PM  Grand Prairie Parks & Recreation Department Night, Military Monday - 1 FREE ticket with military ID, friends and family will receive 50% tickets 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Laredo  Tuesday, August 19, 2014 7:05 PM  Taco Tuesday - $1.50 tacos all night! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Laredo  Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:05 PM  "Wine" Down Wednesday - Wine-based drink special will be available 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Wichita  Monday, August 25, 2014 7:05 PM  Military Monday - 1 FREE ticket with military ID, friends and family will receive 50% tickets 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Wichita  Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:05 PM  Taco Tuesday - $1.50 tacos all night! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Wichita  Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:05 PM  "Wine" Down Wednesday - Wine-based drink special will be available 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Amarillo  Friday, August 29, 2014 7:05 PM  Grand Prairie Parks & Recreation Department Night, Foodie Friday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Amarillo  Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:05 PM  Season Ticket Holder Appreciation Day, Showcase Saturday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Amarillo  Sunday, August 31, 2014 2:05 PM  Pepsi Family Fun Sunday - $1 hot dogs, $1 sodas, pre-game catch on the field, post-game running of the bases 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Amarillo  Monday, September 1, 2014 7:05 PM  Military Monday - 1 FREE ticket with military ID, friends and family will receive 50% tickets